Tickets
 
Margaret Garner
Performance Schedule
  Detroit Opera House
Ticket Services Office
1526 Broadway
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: 313-237-SING (7464)
Buy Tickets Online
  Detroit:
Detroit Opera House
Sat: October 18, 2008 at 6:00 PM
Sun: Oct 19, 2008 at 2:30 PM
Wed: Oct 22, 2008 at 7:30 PM
Fri: Oct 24, 2008 at 7:30 PM
Sat: Oct 25, 2008 at 7:30 PM
 
  Auditorium Theatre Box Office
50 E. Congress Parkway
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 902-1500
Mon - Fri: Noon - 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets Online
  Chicago:
Auditorium Theatre
of Roosevelt University
Sat: Nov 1, 2008 at 7:30 PM
Sun: Nov 2, 2008 at 3:00 PM
Thu: Nov 6, 2008 at 7:00 PM
Sat: Nov 8, 2008 at 7:30 PM
Sun: Nov. 9, 2008 at 3:00 PM